close
close
Turbologo   /   Help Center   /   Tariffs   /   Until what date is my plan valid?

Until what date is my plan valid?

The plan expiration date is indicated in Settings → Subscription plan and billing: next to the plan name, it says “until [date]”. If you have a subscription with auto-renewal, the date and amount of the next charge are also visible there. The access period is calculated from the date of payment and depends on the plan — most often 3 months or a year (Business plans can also be for a week or a month).

Direct link to the section: turbologo.ru/settings/billing

Frequently asked questions

What happens when the plan expires? Your designs will remain in your account and can be edited, but you will not be able to download them in high quality until you pay for the plan again. A logo purchased 3 months after the purchase date without an active plan will only be available for viewing. Rights to the downloaded logo are retained. We send a reminder email 7 days and 1 day before a one-time plan expires (if you have not unsubscribed from our emails).

How do I turn off auto-renewal? → How to cancel a subscription and auto-renewal

Can I extend in advance or upgrade to a higher plan? → Can I pay the difference for a higher plan later?